At The Edge
  • At The Edge
In cart Not available Out of stock
  1. In Real Life
  2. Find Me
  3. ...And then one day, its all over
  4. At the Edge
  5. Remembering the Details
  6. Sadness, Suffering, Hope, Triumph
  7. Because you Believe
  8. Progress
  9. Because you Care
  10. Shine
  11. Patience
  12. Fixation
  13. These Four Walls

Jon Crowley- Trumpet, Fender Rhodes(track 7)
Jeremy Udden- Alto Sax
Julian Pollack - Piano, Fender Rhodes
Julian Smith- Acoustic Bass
Ziv Ravitz- Drums

Recorded April 20th and 21st, 2011 @ Systems II Studios, Brooklyn NY
Lonely Crow Records 2011
All compositions by Jon Crowley
Copyright and Published JonCrowleyMusic ASCAP

Read more… close